22/1, Naberezhnaya Str., Tambov +7 (4752) 63-64-68
Тамбовская область

“The Russian village” tourist complex

Karandeyevka village, Inzhavino district, Tambov region
+7 (4752) 71-97-47, (910) 655-40-91
http://ekoturstar.ru/
 

“The Russian village” tourist complex is located on the right bank of the Vorona River. Wonderful healing air, amazing landscapes, aroma of field flowers, mushrooms, berries, medicative herbs and green goods.  

Two zonal characteristics are united in one here – the northern forests or the so-called taiga and the nature of steppes. Due to the scenic beauty and variety of the landscapes, these places are great recreation spots.

Guests of the estate live in the manor house built in the late classicism style in 1907. At present the estate and its original design are reconstructed. The manor house has an observation deck where guests can gaze at the stars through the telescopes.      

The territory includes a large garden with fruit trees, shrubs and flowers. Vegetables, berries and fruits are served to the table right from the local gardens and orchards and the most delicious honey – from the local apiary. The household plot of the complex has a cow, horses, hens, sheep, goats, geese, pheasants and rabbits.      

Horse riging routes are very popular among the guests of the complex. Extreme sports lovers have a chance to take part in the jeep safari. There are several four-by-four cars, light racing motor bikes and a heave one too. Mountain biking fans will enjoy their rides over the natural hills and along the forest paths.

г. Тамбов, Набережная 22/1 +7 (4752) 63-64-68
Тамбовская область

Туристический комплекс «Русская деревня»

Тамбовская обл., Инжавинский р-н, д. Карандеевка, 41
+7 (4752) 71-97-47, (910) 655-40-91
http://ekoturstar.ru/
 

Чудесный лечебный воздух, живописные пейзажи, запах полевых цветов, грибы, ягоды, лечебные травы, экологически чистые продукты.

Здесь соединились две зональные особенности природы: наличие северных лесов, так называемой европейской тайги, и природа степей. Благодаря своей живописности и разнообразию ландшафта эти места прекрасно подходят для отдыха.

Гости усадьбы проживают в барском доме постройки 1907 года, относящемся к архитектуре позднего классицизма. В настоящее время усадьба и ее первоначальная планировка восстановлены. В барском доме расположена смотровая площадка, с которой в вечернее время отдыхающие могут с помощью телескопов наблюдать за звездным небом.

Территория включает в себя большой сад с плодовыми деревьями, кустарниками и цветами. Овощи, ягоды и фрукты поставляются на стол со своих садов и огородов, вкуснейший мед — с собственной пасеки. В подсобном хозяйстве комплекса есть корова, лошади, куры, овцы, козы, гуси, фазаны, кролики.

У отдыхающих большой интерес вызывают конные маршруты. Любители экстрима не упустят возможности поучаствовать в джип-сафари. Для этого имеются несколько автомобилей-внедорожников, легких кроссовых мотоциклов и один тяжелый. На природных холмах и лесных тропинках будет привольно и любителям маунтин-байка.