22/1, Naberezhnaya Str., Tambov +7 (4752) 63-64-68
Тамбовская область

Okhotnichi Prostory Hunting Seat

19, Sovetskaya Str., Kirsanov, Tambov region
+7 (909) 231-85-29, (47537) 3-44-45
http://www.ohota-tambov-perm.ru
 

All kinds of flora can be found on the territory of the hunting farm: pine and deciduous forests, oak underwood, small-leaved  bushes,  meadows and swamps. The forests are rich in berries and mushrooms. Raspberry and wild strawberry are the most spread kinds of berry. Boletus, Lactarius deliciosus, brown cap boletus, milk mushroom, yellow boletus, agaric honey and a dozen of other varieties of the tastiest mushrooms of local names are typical for this area. There are many gamebirds by the swamps.        

The Vorona with its scenic banks runs across the woodlands. There are plenty of spots for outdoor activities suitable as for the lovers of quiet and secluded leisure (fishermen and tourists) who enjoy the wonderful places of protected nature so as for the fans of family holidays who will definitely appreciate a number of beaches with flat banks. If you seek for fishing opportunities, here you will most probably fish the sheatfish, pike, bream, freshwater cod, zander, roach, redeye, perch, carp and grass carp.      

The main fur-bearing animals are the moose, wild boar, beaver, hares, fox, marten, etc. The game bird includes the goose, duck and woodcock.     

Two options of accommodation are available here – comfortable cottages (billiards, banya, bathrooms included) and the accommodation for the fans of stove heating and outdoor facilities. Beginners are suggested to use the shooting gallery and a helping hand in arranging gun optics and gun dog training. The lucky ones can order their take to be cooked, cut and frozen or made a trophy of.

г. Тамбов, Набережная 22/1 +7 (4752) 63-64-68
Тамбовская область

Охотничья база «Охотничьи просторы»

Тамбовская область, г. Кирсанов, ул. Советская, 19
+7 (909) 231-85-29, (47537) 3-44-45
http://www.ohota-tambov-perm.ru
 

На территории охотхозяйства присутствуют все виды флоры: сосновый и лиственный лес, дубовый подлесок, мелколиственные кустарники, луга, болота. Леса богаты ягодой и грибами. Среди ягод преобладают: малина и земляника. Среди грибов: боровики, рыжики, подберезовики, грузди, маслята, опята и не менее десятка разновидностей вкуснейших грибов с местными названиями. На болотах большое количество пернатой дичи.

Среди лесных массивов и лугов протекает река Ворона с живописными берегами. На ней множество мест для отдыха: для любителей уединенного отдыха (рыбаков, туристов) есть замечательные места заповедной природы, для любителей семейного отдыха – большое количество пляжей с отлогими берегами. Организована рыбалка на такие виды как: сом, щука, лещ, налим, судак, плотва, красноперка, окунь, карп, белый амур.

Главные промысловые звери: лось, кабан, бобр, зайцы беляк и русак, лисица, куница. Из птиц — гусь, утка, вальдшнеп.

Для проживания предлагаются домики, как благоустроенные (бильярд, баня, ванна, туалет), так и для любителей с печным отоплением и удобствами на улице. Для начинающих охотников есть тир, оказывается помощь в установке ружейной оптики, притравке собак. К услугам удачливых: приготовление блюд из добытого животного, разделка и заморозка туши, изготовление трофеев.